Call or Visit

Mailing Address

950 W. State St
Boise, Idaho 83702
Office: (208) 345-3441
Fax: (208) 345-9088

 

Email

Pastor - Andrew Kukla: andrew@fpcboise.org

Associate Pastor - Katey Schwind: katey@fpcboise.org

Director of Worship Arts - Tyler Carlise: tyler@fpcboise.org

Office Manager - Duncan Filson: duncan@fpcboise.org

Bookkeeping - Kathy Bilderback: kathy@fpcboise.org

Facilities Manager - Mike Sanders: mike@fpcboise.org